Welcome to visit BESCIENT TECHNOLOGIES (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. (formerly Zhongxing Instrument)- Home

CN  /   EN
Hotline:400-689-3368 (switchboard) Recruitment Hotline: 0755-23010161
Location:Home > Products > Cases > Shanghai Zhenhua Changxing Base Ambient Air Quality Automatic Monitoring Project

Shanghai Zhenhua Changxing Base Ambient Air Quality Automatic Monitoring Project

Time:2024-04-20 16:32:50                Reading:8438

In accordance with the construction plan of Zhenhua Group's Changxing base environmental quality automatic monitoring system, Changxing base has planned to construct five factory boundary online monitoring stations and one park station. Through the construction and effective, stable operation of six automatic monitoring stations, it essentially achieves comprehensive online monitoring of unorganized emissions of atmospheric pollutants and noise emissions from Zhenhua Changxing Base and nearby sensitive areas. It objectively and promptly reflects the emission status of regional atmospheric and noise pollution sources, provides data support for the evaluation of regional environmental governance measures and the continuous improvement of environmental quality in the area, and offers technical assurance for the green and sustainable development of enterprises.

图片4.png


▎Construction Details

The main components of the project construction include: establishing one central station in the park (located within the factory area, set at the boundary of the operation area); four boundary stations (west boundary station, north boundary 1 station, north boundary 2 station, north boundary 3 station) serving as representative monitoring points; and one monitoring center. The project employs mature technologies such as GC-FID/MS, DOAS, and β-ray online monitoring to monitor components of VOCs, non-methane total hydrocarbons, NOX/NO2/NO, NH3, HCl PM10, characteristic pollutants, noise, and meteorological parameters in the ambient air.


▎Project Significance

The project is grounded in the principle of closed-loop management, focusing on identifying, assessing, and investigating environmental hazards to implement a new service model of "environmental stewardship" for industrial agglomeration zones. Upon completion, it will provide technical support for the continuous improvement of the area's air quality and sustainable development.


The project aims to pinpoint the challenges in pollution control from various aspects such as potential environmental risks, operation of environmental protection facilities, and environmental management strategies. This establishes an operational mechanism of "expert diagnosis, prescribing solutions, enterprises implementing measures, and government supervision".

Related products

Copyrights © 2024 BESCIENT TECHNOLOGIES (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. all rights reserved ICP:Guangdong ICP for 20061712 sitemap Manage login Technical support:Environmental Protection Online

欢迎访问碧兴物联科技(深圳)股份有限公司(原中兴仪器)-首页

中文  /   英文
联系热线:400-689-3368(总机) 招聘热线:0755-23010161
当前位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 典型案例 > 上海振华长兴基地环境空气质量自动监测项目

上海振华长兴基地环境空气质量自动监测项目

时间:2023-08-03 00:00:00                阅读:14351

      根据振华集团长兴基地环境质量自动监测系统建设规划,长兴基地共规划建设五个厂界在线监测站和一个园区站,通过六个自动监测站点的建设和有效稳定运行,基本实现对振华长兴基地及附近敏感区域大气污染物无组织排放以及噪声排放的全面在线监测,客观和及时反映区域大气和噪声污染源排放状况,为区域环境治理措施评估和该地区环境质量持续改善提供数据支撑,为企业绿色持续发展提供技术保障。

图片4.png


建设内容

       项目建设主要包括:设置园区中心站1个(厂区内,设置于作业区域边界);边界站4个(西边界站、北边界1站、北边界2站、北边界3站)等代表性监测点;监控中心1个。采用较为成熟的GC-FID/MS、DOAS、β射线在线监测等技术监测环境空气中VOCS组分、非甲烷总烃、NOX/NO2/NO、NH3、HCl  PM10等特征污染物及噪声和气象参数。


项目意义

      项目立足监测发现问题、评估分析问题、环保隐患排查等的闭环管理,实现“工业聚集区大气污染防治“环保管家”服务新模式,建成后将为地区环境空气质量持续改善提供数据支撑,为绿色可持续发展提供技术保障。

      从环境潜在风险隐患、环保设施运行、环境治理路径等方面,帮助企业找准污染治理的痛点,建立起“专家把脉问诊、对症开出药方、企业照方抓药、政府监督实施”的运行机制。



相关产品

Copyrights © 2020 碧兴物联科技(深圳)股份有限公司(原中兴仪器)-首页 版权所有 备案号:粤ICP备20061712号 网站地图 管理登陆 技术支持:环保在线